Author: John le Carré
Availability: In Stock
Need support?
  • Email

  • Phone

    Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 18:00

Contact form

A box set of John le Carré's exceptional and thrilling first five novels, collected together for the first time:

Call for the Dead
A Murder of Quality
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
The Looking Glass War
A Small Town in Germany

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!